O’Dell AMPED Running Club

O’Dell Elementary is ready to continue AMPED (Amplifying Education with Activity), a grant-funded running program for grades 1-5 at our campus. Our school earned this grant through Kids in the Game and Active Schools, and we are excited to continue our AMPED program this year! * AMPED will meet once a month after school from 3:30-4:15 p.m. for…

Read More

O’Dell Elementary Weekly Campus Newsletters

Thursday, May 26, 2022 https://www.smore.com/05gbe Thursday, May 19, 2022 https://www.smore.com/6j1dk Thursday, May 12, 2022 https://www.smore.com/kdy5w Thursday, May 5, 2022 https://www.smore.com/z61ec Thursday, April 28, 2022 https://www.smore.com/vm923 Thursday, April 21, 2022 https://www.smore.com/gy8k4 Thursday, April 14, 2022 https://www.smore.com/3s7jx Thursday, April 7, 2022 https://www.smore.com/xd0qm Thursday, March 31, 2022 https://www.smore.com/p5gsx Thursday, March 24, 2022 https://www.smore.com/wc8e9 Thursday, March 17, 2022 https://www.smore.com/3zgr5 Thursday, March 3, 2022 https://www.smore.com/xnyhp Thursday, February 24, 2022 https://www.smore.com/ax91h Thursday, February 17,…

Read More