The following staff members were selected by their peers to represent their campuses as theTeacher of the Year for Celina ISD.  They will be honored during the Service Awards Celebration on Tuesday, May 17th, in the CHS Auditorium, starting at 6:00pm.

Celina Primary – Brittney Aldridge

Lykins Elementary – Ken Pasqua

O’Dell Elementary – Megan Burchfield

Celina Middle School – Clinton Mosley

Celina High School – Lori Harlin