Voting Information


Collin, Denton, and Grayson County CISD voters may vote early at:

Celina ISD Administration Bldg
205 S. Colorado Street
Celina, TX

Or at any Collin County early voting location.

All Collin, Denton, and Grayson County CISD voters:

You must be registered by Thursday, April 4 in order to vote in this election.

Qualifications for Voting
• You must register to vote in the county in which you reside.
• You must be a citizen of the United States
• You must be at least 17 years and 10 months old to register, and you must be 18 years of age by May 4, 2019.
• You must not be finally convicted of a felony, or if you are a felon, you must have completed all of your punishment, including any term of incarceration, parole, supervision, period of probation, or you must have received a pardon.

Check your registration status

Voter registration cards are available at all CISD campuses or Download a voter registration card and mail it to:

Collin County Registrar of Voters
210 Redbud Blvd., Ste. 102
McKinney, TX. 75069

Denton County Elections Administration
701 Kimberly Dr. Ste. A101
Denton, TX. 76208

Grayson County Voter Registrar
115 W. Houston
Sherman, TX. 75090