Teacher & Paraprofessional of the Year

Teacher & Paraprofessional of the Year
Posted on 05/22/2018
On Monday, May 21st, Celina ISD honored Teachers and Paraprofessionals from each campus for their hard work and dedication to our district, its staff, and its students.

Congratulations to all of those awarded, Celina ISD thanks you for your work and contribution to the CISD family.

Celina Primary School
Shara Roden, Ellen Steensma (Teacher,) Patrice Hollis (Paraprofessional,) Nancy Alvarez

Celina Primary Award Winners

Celina Elementary School
Brittni Rummage (Teacher,) Starla Martin, Chandra Hale (Paraprofessional)
Celina Elementary Award Winners

O'Dell Elementary School
Whitney McCracken (Paraprofessional,) Stay Ceci, Cheryl Hutson (Teacher,) Kaylyn Reedy
O'Dell Elementary Award Winners

Celina Sixth Grade Center
Kelli Muck (Teacher,) Kim Kincaid, Heidi Merchant (Paraprofessional)
Celina Sixth Grade Center Award Winners

Celina Junior High
Derek Jones (Teacher,) Russel McDaniel, Jessica Hawthorn (Paraprofessional)
Celina Junior High Award Winners

Celina High School
Jeanene Lester (Paraprofessional,) Dave Wilson, Emily Orr (Teacher)
Celina High School Award Winners